Board of Trustees of the 银河娱乐app娱乐app Public Library

  • Jim Walsh, Chair
  • Michael Phaneuf, Treasurer
  • Mary Rice Hurley, Secretary
  • Matthew Bruun
  • Robert Favini
  • Joanne Huse
  • Cynthia Jones
  • Jacalyn Kremer
Trustees meet in the Ethnic Heritage Room of the Library, usually the second Wednesday of the month, at 6:30 p.m. All meetings are open to the public.

The 银河娱乐app娱乐app Public Library is governed by a twelve member Board of Trustees appointed by the Mayor. 

Trustees can be reached by email, or by sending mail to their attention c/o the Library, 610 Main Street, 银河娱乐app娱乐app 银河娱乐app下载 01420. Please include your street address and phone number. Email the Trustees at